Within the system users cannot be removed or deleted for auditing purposes ensuring there is a full audit trail for all data entries and amendments or changes made within the system. However, users can be Locked Out if they have left a company and no longer require access to the system. To Lock Out a user please contact the Administrator of your account, or contact support@accuvio.com.

 

Step 1: Click on settings in the top right hand corner of the screen and select on "User Management".

Step 2: Search for the user you wish to lock out and click on "Select".


Step 3: Once you have selected the user, the user detail screens will open up. Here you can check the box beside "Enable Lock Out" and click "Save". This will lock out the user and they will no longer be able to gain access with their username and password.