Each user can be restricted to see only the buildings/assets that are assigned to them.

Step 1: Select the Settings icon  from the top right of the screen and then click on "User Management" button from the drop down menu. 


Step 2: Click select beside the user you wish to grant/deny access to certain buildings/assets. You can search for the user using the search bar at he top of the table. 

 

Note: Removing access to certain buildings for a user with Role “Administrator”  will have no effect as Admin users have access to all buildings. 

Step 3: To change the user’s role, or grant/deny access to certain buildings/assets, click on the "View and assign buildings to this user" button.



Step 4: Un-tick the check boxes along side the asset/building that you do not wish this user to see as shown below. Once the buildings are selected/deselected click on the Save button.  The buildings are now assign to the user. 


For more information contact Support.